Friday, August 7, 2020

SEC Schedule Information Released

Dawgs will travel to Arkansas to face Sam Pittman and the Hogs, Mississippi State will come to Athens to round out the 10 game SEC schedule just released by the conference.

The other two teams in the west will be Alabama and Auburn.

The east games will be as normal with Florida, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vanderbilt, Kentucky and Missouri.

Game dates will be announced later.

No comments:

Post a Comment